a new normal: a SWL post

hi, lovelies! i just wanted to let you know that i have a brand new post up on the So Worth Loving blog + i’d love for you to give it a read. an excerpt from my post is below, and you can read it in its entirety on the So Worth Loving site. thanks, guys! xo

I’d sit alone in my quiet bedroom, staring at the ceiling, trying to figure out what in the world was wrong with me. I felt too much, and I felt it all at once. Too emotional, too sad, too scared, too anxious. It felt like I was going crazy, like I was losing control of my emotions and my mind. I had wanted to come home and find myself again, to resume my normal life, but suddenly I had no idea what normal even was anymore. 

 

 

2 thoughts on “a new normal: a SWL post

Leave a Reply

