How can someone support you in your ministry?

Hello, anonymous

First, thank you for reading my blog and thank you for your interest in supporting the work that I do in Liberia! It is only because of the support of people like you that I am able to continue doing ministry. 

There are a couple ways to give to directly support me. The easiest is to make a donation online at http://www.orphanreliefandrescue.org/content/donate.

To designate the donation for my support, you may use my reference number (#1285) or my name (Elena Pellizzaris.)

You may also mail a check to Orphan Relief and Rescue; 1416 SW 151st Street; Burien, WA; 98166 and use my name or reference number on the memo line. Either way, your donations are all tax-deductible if you are within the US, and you will get a receipt for your giving.

Thank you for your support and helping me continue to work with Liberia’s orphans! God bless you! 

Leave a Reply

